This website uses cookies to help analyse how users use the website and to optimise its use, as well as cookies necessary for the proper functioning of the website.

Necessary Cookies

These are own cookies that are necessary for the normal operation of the Website and are always stored.

+ info

Analytics cookies

We use third-party cookies to analyse your use of our website. The information is collected anonymously. As they are not necessary for the operation of the website you can choose not to accept them.

+ info

Advertising cookies

We use Google Maps to display the location map. The use of Google Maps generates different cookies that are used to show you content that may be of interest to you.

+ info

We use our own and third party cookies to analyze and improve user navigation on our website as long as you expressly consent by accepting this message. You can read more about our Cookies policy.

Conference Committees

(Committee members in alphabetical order)

Organizing committee

  • Chair: Carlos García, San Sebastián City Council
  • Francisco Arregui, Polytechnic University of Valencia
  • Maddi Garmendia, Polytechnic University of the Basque Country
  • Fernando Pérez, San Sebastián City Council
  • Andrés Martínez, San Sebastián City Council
  • Belén Ramos, AEAS
  • Ainhoa Lete, BuntPlanet

Programme committee

  • Chair: Bambos Charalambous(Cyprus)
  • Milene Aguiar (Brazil)
  • Francisco Arregui (Spain)
  • Ricardo Cobacho (Spain)
  • Mary Ann Dickinson (USA)
  • Stuart Hamilton (UK)
  • Cor Merks (Netherlands)
  • Raúl Navas (Spain)
  • David Pearson (UK)
  • Gary Wyeth (Thailand)